Backstreet Toab

Breezy at times, mostly cloudy, and then mist on the hills late afternoon.  Not the warmest either!

I've been working in the airport all day, and a quiet morning on the check-in desk.  I had a busier afternoon greeting arrivals on the runway, and boarding passengers.  Fell asleep after work, and ruined my evening plans.  Instead, I've remained lazy and a night of telly.  I did manage a big walk with Sammy.  

I didn't have time to make a sandwich this morning, so headed to the local shop for lunch.  When I came out the shop, I thought I'd have a look around, and discovered hidden streets I'd never been down before.  This is one village I've not really looked around, so will have to plan my time better another lunch break, and see what I can see.  One of the quirky backstreets in Toab, Virkie. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.