Mr John

By MrJohn

Happy .....

..... Birthday.

This afternoon I've had a trip in to Leeds to pick up a few bits and pieces for various projects. As usual I had my camera slung over my shoulder and was on the look out for photos. It's not been the best of days for photos as most of the ones I took ended up a bit blurry for some reason.

I took this photo of Vanessa having a smoke outside one of the pubs on the Headrow in Leeds after wishing her a Happy Birthday. A few minutes after taking this photo I had a call from my friend and neighbour Mr M to let me know that he had just become a grandad for the second, third and forth time as his daughter had just given birth ( via C-section ) to her triplets, all boys with two of them identical twins. Congratulations to Mr M and Huge congratulations to S and D for becoming parents for the first, second and third time all in one go.

I've added a few more photos from today in a set here. But today's blip has to be .....


..... Happy Birthday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.