Sunset at low tide

Another day at the unit. Patients to be seen, and forms and reports for the Mental Health Act written. At least I have been shown a "work-around" to avoid the loss of my work; I am able to save it sequentially and without closing and then re-opening the document, keep the saves to the end of the report, and then print it.

I arrived at the unit before sunrise and anyway the cloud cover with accompanying heavy rain prevented any chance of a photograph not only then but more or less all day. When the sun did valiantly "burn away" the clouds, I was busy finishing what had to be done before getting away back north. 

Got back to Fidelis Avenue shortly before sunset, and with a bitterly cold wind (nothing to those from places in the north of the northern hemisphere), I chose to find a place from which I could take a photo looking at some of where I regularly run, and photograph birds. That is my sole photo for the day, and my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.