Day 463 Ghost-Spider comes to visit

I think it's Ghost- Spider, 0r Spider -Woman, or Spider-Gwen... even the Wikipedia entry makes it more rather than less confusing! Whoever she is, this the costume that Violet so desperately wanted and was waiting for her after her weekend away.  In extras I've put a pic of her with the full face mask down, which Violet can only tolerate for a short while at a time, unsurprisingly!  She  kept up the characterization for quite a while though and here she was asking me all about a little girl called Violet, who lived here, she'd heard.  I do love it when she plays games of the imagination like this.
In other news:  Mr MC and I were going to have a very early night after the excitement of the weekend but a certain Mr Murray put paid to that when he kept us up and on tenterhooks, as he took rather longer than expected to beat Nikoloz Basilashvili this evening, finally doing so, three sets to one at getting on for 10pm!  My favourite comment of the evening?  John McEnroe enquiring at what time the England Germany match is due to start tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.