NEL D044 Positive

S1 was supposed to be round to watch the footy, but was Track and Traced by her sister who came back from Uni to do the same with her BF, but then felt unwell and has just a positive PCR. She's already had Covid once, and had her first jab recently so we're hoping it's a false positive.

S1 has only just finished isolating after being traced a couple of weeks ago but did manage to squeeze in another date with the new GF before being locked in at her mum's again. That's positive.

Work came to an abrupt halt earlier as well, annoyingly while i was in the middle of a meeting about dept pay with all my senior leaders. Luckily I managed to get back in on my phone without missing too much but that was it for the day. Virgin are very positive the fault will be fixed by 0128 tomorrow. I wish I was.

I'm not sure if the football result was positive or not. It's good for England but it does mean I have to watch more on Saturday.

Occasionally we do have a meal thats not meat between two slices of bread.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.