Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Bee

It's been a busy old day with food shopping and laundry amongst this morning's tasks and then an afternoon in the garden. There's been lots to do - the weeds seem to have taken over whilst we've been away!
Came in just before 5pm to find out that I'd missed the best news of the day - Mark Cavendish won the fourth stage of the Tour de France(5 years since his last win) - go Cav!!!
Oh, and then there was an insignificant game of football on that I was forced to watch ;)  What a good result that was! 
A late dinner, watering the greenhouse and I'm shattered. I'll try my best to catch up tomorrow with your journals and some belated thank yous for hearts. I need to get back into the swing of things.... in the meantime here's a bee on some flowers from the garden. I don't even know what they are called - eek! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.