Ingleman

By Ingleman

You Can.....

... have your cake and eat it. Today I proved it, and the Lord said it was good..

Working at Richard's, cutting grass, trimming edges, weeding. All outside in the sun with panoramic views of the Shropshire countryside. Wonderful, I told you it would be a good day....

Then England break all the rules and win against Germany, it just gets better...

Then I get home and get presented with cake... Well, Belgian Bun avec lemon icing.... Orgasmic...

Extras..
-Hollie, looking good and getting better
-Petunia in our garden
-Stone statue with Geraniumus Pinkus
-Violas, going strong after months of brilliant colour
-Cordyline and Acer
-Stone statue, I never realised how sinister he is!

Wednesday tomorrow, have a good one. Thank you for comments and encouragement on my dismal effort yesterday, much appreciated. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.