Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2376. Lilies

Couldn’t resist taking a photo of these today as they are just gorgeous and the scent is beautiful!

Had a bit of a rant at the covid testing centre today as I popped in to collect some new lateral flow tests as we’re testing ourselves twice a week.  I couldn’t believe I was told to stand in the same queue as those reporting covid symptoms and waiting for PCR tests.  I saw how busy it was and the thought of waiting 15-20 minutes inside in a queue where everyone there had reported symptoms just seemed far too risky to me.  I’ve contacted the Health Board to ask why they are doing this but don’t expect a reply.  I can order them online but why waste postage when we can collect them in person?  Rant over….

Had a coffee with my youngest then met hubby and we all had lunch together…back home about to play Animal Crossing!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.