OSTEOSPERMUM

A really good night's sleep last night, yeah... So I've had a day at learning a bit about doing some fantasy photography.  What I wanted to do I couldn't do because I wanted to do HDR merging and what I had didn't work with that, so I've been playing really.  I've entered two for the LetsDo52 this week anyway but have been thinking of not doing those any more, just 'cos I feel a bit jaded with it really, entirely my fault, but for now I will keep plodding on and perhaps the "thrill" will come back.

This is one of the neighbour's lovely osteospermum's and I loved the way the little centre star-shaped seed heads have come out so this is y blip for today.

I've put in extras a couple of the ideas I had for fantasy, still not sure they're right but I've had a go.

Do take care everyone and stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.