WilsonsNewDad

By WilsonsNewDad

House of the Rising Sun

Following another very late night watching Andy Murray's nail-biting five set match, Wilson had an extended lie-in this morning.
Now that he's finally up and breakfasted, he's decided to learn to play House Of The Rising Sun on his guitar.
'Trying' is the key word, as he is certainly trying my nerves – he makes the same mistake every time he tries to play the Bm7 chord as his claws get stuck in the strings.
I suppose it's quite an achievement that he can play at all – he's the only anteater I know who can get any kind of tune out of a guitar!
I'm keeping my fingers crossed that he doesn't ask me what the song is actually about
In case you're wondering what Antony is doing, his vital role is to try to keep the metronome in time with Wilson's playing – no easy task!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.