Family

We all went out for lunch together to a local restaurant we used to go with the girls when they wrote little and then we wandered round the corner to a party shop that we also used to go to when they were small, we bought Faelan lots of little toys from the party shop including a flower that squirts water.

I had my last college class, 3 great micro teaches, One on how to be an effective carer, one on mental health and one on selfies versus self-portrait in Portraiture.
I feel a great sense of achievement having got through this Course, I have learnt so much, I’ve proved myself that I am able to study and pass exams, I’m looking into furthering my education.

I’ve bonded with one of the people on my course, a lady called Lisa, we had a good chat outside afterwards, I think we’ll stay in touch. I’d like to anyway.

Back home I had a very late dinner and watched some TV, I am running Kathy Burke’s All woman on C4.


In other news it is two years since I’ve had a cigarette today! Smoked on an off for 20 years then gave up for 15 and then smoked on holidays and parties et cetera for about five until I decided to actually stop again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.