Sign of the times

Gulliver and I went to Kingston, he needed some new guitar strings and has a guitar that is very tricky to restring so we got the shop to do it for him, he went off to meet a friend and I went to Kingston to do some shopping for maxes birthday and go to the bank, was very busy and really quite odd, I haven’t really been anywhere busy since this all started, I went to the Apple Store to get a screen protector replaced, I had to use Hand sanitiser, read a statement and agree to it and then I had my temperature taken before I was allowed in. A lovely girl called Avita served me, I was telling her how I’ve lost all my live work And she said she would make me a business customer which is really nice!
I won a competition! I’ve won £100 voucher for submitting a photograph of myself wearing four pairs of glasses lol, I always buy my glasses from Bromptons in Brighton so when they announce their competition I decided to wear four of the pairs I bought over the years at once LOL.
I spent some time reading and playing the ukulele.
Went for a cemetery stroll with Max, he made green Thai curry for dinner and we watched the Sinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.