Flower Friday....Knautia

I always want to spell this as 'naughtier'...self seeded around the garden, attracting plenty of bees I am glad to say, not the best shot, but a bit busy today....thank to Bikerbear for hosting :)
Excercise class this morning and did my best, but didn't feel very flexible today.  Supermarket for fruit and veg etc on the way home, and an annual health check at the surgery this afternoon....blood pressure a bit high!
I had to contact the new energy supplier on receipt of my first bill, the first two months estimated with a reading from the previous supplier, which we all know was wrong, and once again, I was billed an inflated amount. Luckily the customer advisor could immediately see my reasoning, as the third month was on a meter, and showed the huge difference in usage. An amended bill will be sent......hurrah, a very efficient and satisfactory result.  Happy weekend all :)

Thank you for looking in and the comments and stars x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.