evolybab

By evolybab

Silly Saturday ...Monsoon

I don't know if you can see from the photos the sort of weather we are experiencing today. I have never seen so much continuous rain, virtually all day, non stop monsoon conditions!
The girls and I were booked to go on an open top bus tour of Sydney and Bondi beach.... how silly would that be?..
Apparently there is extremely serious wide spread flooding and the forecast is for this to continue all next week!
So, I have been at home reading, and am about to watch a video and enjoy a G&T.
I do hope there will be some summer when I get back to the uk in a week or so....

Thanks Davidc for the silly Saturday  challenge in memory of Admirer x

And thank all you wonderful people for your generous hearts, stars and comments yesterday on my Blip anniversary  x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.