lucia13

By lucia13

HELLO ! I AM HERE AGAIN.

Hello ! He is here again. I put mealworms around the garden and this new food somebody told me and the birds are coming more near to my window. Thanks koko for your advice !! So now it is easy for me to take pics of them. I forgot to put the plant on the bike, that is a pity because could be a nice blip. I put the food hold on the bike but the bird threw it on the floor. That doesn't matter. It is good enough for me. I am happy to get him.
The day is dark again. Yesterday there was a little sunshine in the morning but later in the afternoon it started raining and the sky changed completely from blue to grey.
I didn't go out yesterday but today I hope to go swimming. Thank you for all your comments and stars yesterday. I hope you like my little blackbird.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.