Jedda

Jedda, the Aussie Shepherd, was determined not to enjoy our shoot. She had some classic facial expressions though! The Extra is of her in a slightly less cantankerous mood! The second Extra is of Jazz, showing us all how holding a flower in a manly way should be done, and the third one is of Pippa, the Cavoodle, who just wanted to keep licking everyone, but never had her tongue out in a shot. She was a professional for sure.

I took Abe for a walk at the wetlands first thing and then went to SR's to drop off my studio set up. Off to Agility where I helped set up the Rally ring and helped to teach the beginners. Abe and I had a great class today and the big news is that we've been put up into CLASS THREE!!! We work so hard, and it's always wonderful to be rewarded. The great thing about it is that we are now leaving behind the other two reactive dogs in our class, so Abe has a fighting chance of not being quite so reactive.

Back to SR's for the photoshoot, Jedda, Jazz and Pippa. So much fun and so many laughs. I love doing what I do!

Home to cook a quick pasta dish for dinner and then to start editing some of my shots. I got to six and then admitted defeat. I'm too tired.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.