HYDRANGEA

Spent the morning catching up on my Mindful Photography Course, well making a start on it as I've got a little bit behind with it all.

Hubby has now gone up the allotment, G has gone for a walk around the block so I've popped out into the garden to taken a couple of photos.  Whilst there the rain started again, so it's a quick photo and back in so the camera doesn't get wet!!!!

As you can see the hydrangeas in our garden haven't fully bloomed yet but next doors have.  Mind you there's is more open to the elements than ours and it is a different type of hydrangea. 

I love the purple tips on this so I've tried to capture that.

I've just noticed that there are Bay Walkers out there just now, about half way across.  Well they'll get wet anyway so it shouldn't make too much difference to them.  Quite a large group and that will be more charities benefitting which is a great thing.

Do take care and continue to stay safe. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.