The Last Drop . . .

On Thursday I thought that I had Silly Saturday sorted out, but then the bottle of baby lotion (works well on dry feet) ‘ran out’, and there was no way it would stand upside down to get the last drops out - until . . .
 
This just had to be this month’s SilS.  I’m sure Admirer would have approved.
 
Not to waste all of Thursday’s thoughts I have spared you the fence but included my clean creosoting shirt and trousers (and hat) at ‘extra’.  That shirt hasn’t been so clean in ages, the stains are really bright.  I wonder how long it will be before they all join up and I have a brown shirt . . . ???
 
Many thanks to DavidC for hosting this month’s tribute to Admirer.  I agree with David on the monthly tagging, it’s what we thought in the first place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.