OTOW Is Getting Ready.....

I got a little villa bound this afternoon, so I loaded up the girls and went to a soft ice cream place called Twisty's that I have ridden my bike to, many times.   After enjoying the afternoon delight, the rain eased up a bit.  The girls and I played at the mail center.  There was no one or their dog s out so I let them off their leash and we chased a ball, in a rather mild form.   They ran themselves silly until both played down to pant!  
   Afterwards I went home to get my phone so I could go looking for Blip.   I had an idea of where to look (thanks to bike riding earlier in the week.)
Todays Blip is not my villa, but rather a villa in Americana, another area in OTOW>    These people had put out their flags early to celebrate the July 4th birthday.  The flags were drippy and wet, but withstanding the deluge of rain we have had during the past several days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.