D77

By D77

Feeling hot hot hot

I'm quite enjoying writing up things in my new notebook and blipping whatever nonsense is in it at the time of posting.

Today's bullet points go like this:

1. Syllablechops - SHUT THE FUCK UP!
2. Rabah's reply to "What is the main ingredient of a Tuna Sandwich?": "Chicken".
3. Female teacher: "Has anyone got a spare pair of knickers?"
4. Other female teacher: "Yes! At the bottom of my filing cabinet".*
5. D4 not bad. Trouble girls sat differently probably because of my shoutytalk last week. Played 'Feeling Hot' at end of lesson which captivated them.**
6. Picasa sharpening tool a load of shit.***

* I still am a little shocked at this. From what I could gather, a student requested an audience with 'Female teacher' shortly before this outburst. People skills + ex-pats = ISERROR. Is this a normal thing to happen in an office full of women?

** Blipped. Here's what they were transfixed with.

*** For some reason, Picasa won't save any changes made by sharpening the image, a process that this particular photo is in dire need of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.