First 6 Months....!!!

Can’t believe that I have the first half of my Temperature Blanket complete...what a quick and ( generally cold) 6 months it’s been too..
Had a bit of a ‘lightbulb’ moment with it too ...I lay it on my bed to check the size and at this length fits perfectly as a ‘throw ‘ but only covers half the bed width wise so I’ve decided to do the next 6 months separately and then join the 2 down the center and have a full sized cover....continuing this way would leave it far too long and not much use for anything..
Also the weight of it is amazing and it would be a challenge to keep working in it if we were to get some warmer ??? weather.
Blipping it a few days late .some days time just runs ‘away’ with me..
Hope all are having a lovely weekend..xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.