Annieone

By Annieone

A Gift....!!

What do you think of this little guy...??
Isn’t he very cute...my daughter had promised to get me some little thing to commemorate the Queens Jubilee and I said jokingly only if it was ‘animal’ related...and lo & behold last weekend on our visit she presents me with this gorgeous little Corgi and his tiny succulent plant...I was chuffed..
Better picture of the plant in the extra...!!
Today I started trying to ‘rescue’ some of my berries from the birds....I’ll Blip the results tomorrow...

Today we had the news that my MiL had been diagnosed with Covid...not the best news but so far she seems fairly ok ..she’s had a dry cough for a couple of days..some staff had tested positive and they had contact with all residents so now it seems its unfortunately spreading rapidly...
They are all fully vaccinated so we can only hope for the best..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.