Deep in convo

This little wildling was deep in conversation with me this morning over her breakfast. I was having my coffee shake and she wanted to try some . She knows it's only for adults so she was " I'm a big adult too, I only need a little taste ". I swear this feisty independent girl has been here before. She's so head strong, and it can be quite funny. She's also very tired at the moment as she was up for a while through the night. The first in about a week. 

The Wildlings have had a good day. I played some family games with them like ' operation, and 3d snakes and Ladders' . And also the ' I went to the ship ' memory game. 

Mr R has been at work for a couple of hours but we will all go for a walk after dinner and probably end up at a park. 

Lincoln got to spend his birthday money today. He only had £20 but the shop I took him in was great. He got about £80 worth for £20. Needless to say he was quite chuffed. ( Extra) . I took the photo to send to his granny G as she had gave him the cash. 
The other photo is of my little frogpole. A few of them are now developing wee arms and legs. I'm very excited. Harp helped me change and clean their water today. She's a good wee helper. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.