My nephew

I have just seen that it's mono Monday so I'll take part for the first time. ( Thanks to the host )  Here is my nephew Cayden. I have him and my niece Mia here today for lunch and dinner. 

I had a very sleepless night last night so I'm pretty knackered. But having extra wildlings here meant that I could get on with a load of stuff around the house. 

This morning started with a bike ride with my friends and their children. There was 10 of us. We only cycled around 3miles or so . I didn't mind and neither did they as they were quite tired today too. 

My first week of the Cambridge diet has been completed and I have lost 7.5lbs. that was with me having a Chinese on Saturday and gin over the weekend. Hopefully I'll lose a few pounds this next week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.