A beauty

The Wildlings needed to get out and about this morning and burn some of their energy off , so I had arranged to meet my friend and her son at dalscone. They had a awesome time . Trying to get Carson off the giant trampolines was a mission. Very proud of Harp as she went on the massive bouncy castle that has a slide. This girl has stayed away from bouncy castles since she was wee. They loved seeing the animals too. If the Jedi could have climbed in with them he would have. 
This big beautiful tortoise kept trying to escape and was having a right go. One of the staff members had already moved it back down to the bottom of the hill and it kept making its way back to the fence. I'm sure it wanted to join in with all the action. Our season pass for dalscone run's out in October. They extended it with having been closed all this time. But I'm not sure if we will buy another pass. I know we certainly get our money's worth with it but their prices have went up and it's now just over £450 for the Wildlings and myself for the year. 

I moved the boys bedroom around when I came home and got on with other housework. While they played and coloured in. We then played another family game . This time with ducks. Harp does not enjoy loosing . 

They have just had taco's for dinner. Oh I could have joined in ;-) but I'll save myself until Saturday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.