Woo hoo

Up early after about four hours broken sleep. I had to get Xander organised for his mri. I bribed him because he was so anxious. I said if he got o. Well and did it , the after his dad would let him choose a small toy.

I was dismantling Carsons cot for his new bed arriving. It is absolutely massive. It came before 9am and was up within a hour and a half. He went for a nap in it earlier. We'll he jumped around and sang for about twenty minutes, and then had a nap. I am so pleased that we have it for six months. I know he will be safe when sleeping. And I won't have to sleep on his floor anymore.

It's been a crazy busy day, and I had a extra child for some of it. She gets on great with the wildlings. As well as stuff around the house we have had had two different park plays.

I'm bushed. I'm hoping Mr R won't be too late. Although he's going away tomorrow so probably will work late. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.