Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

We Have Taken Possession

The boys have taken over the cat bed and have been putting the cats in their place, which is obviously below rabbits. Poor Uli was a little surprised to get lunged at earlier, he was just minding his own business.

Caesar seems to have responded well to the injections yesterday so we have a course of anti inflamatories and some painkillers, if there still seems to be an issue with his tail in a week then we need to take him back for xrays. So that all seems to be good.

I have been crawling around on all fours today its got that bad, I did manage to pop to the supermarket to get some milk, but was reduced to tears as I got back to the car. So I have spent the rest of the day snuggled on the sofa under a blankie, doing some cross stitching and watching Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Oh and I am having iPad withdrawals the boys ate both, yes both, mine and Mr Mouses lightning cables and my battery is low, new cables have been ordered but I am having to ration the little thats left, my poor skylanders need me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.