Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Cool beans

This was taken in the Tudor House Museum in Southampton.

You've have to forgive me blipping my daughter again - I wasn't going to post one, but having spent the best part of the day photographing jewellery for her shop, it seemed foolish not to. Besides I like them.

However, don't feel you have to comment if it all seems rather samey. But I'm finding the exercise amazingly interesting, remembering about capturing light on faces. I haven't done this stuff for a very long while. And though for her there's a purpose beyond blip, for me it's a fascinating process of recording our relationship at one special moment. I shall look back on these and be glad.

Phew! Cool beans. Okay, I'll shut up now. Enjoy your weekends, lovely people xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.