rainbowsparklie

By rainbowsparklie

Would my bum look big in that?

Phone cameras are for:
the 'I saw this and thought of you' moments.

ZS is currently in hospital. She is in for the long haul and been there over 3 months already. It's beyond the 'how you doing?' and 'get well soon' conversations. So the best I can do is general text banter to take away some bordem and keep some sense of connectedness to the outside world.

My conversation starters tend to be the 'I saw this and thought of you' moments. ZS is the kind of girl that hangs out in Slimelight and wears all sorts of psychedelic gear. I, on the other hand, am not. Travelling to a meeting I dicovered this shop. We had a wee moment of banter as to whether I should go in and try on stuff purely for her entertainment. This is when my phone battery decided to die!

Phone cameras are genius inventions. Low phone batteries can have their uses.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.