If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Tullibardine Distillery

As I said in yesterdays blip Kanyl and I are off gadding about in Scotland for a while.  We had the camper fuelled and packed by mid morning and set off for Inverness.  Soon we were driving through what we would call "real" Scotland.  Below the line Glasgow to Edinburgh it feels just like much of England (well to me it does).

Knowing most of the day would be taken up with travel and then on the little site we had chosen I took some shots through the window as we drove along.  This is as the title says a shot of Tullibardine Distillery.

We arrived safely at the Auchnahillin Holiday Park.  The actual touring site is quite small about 15 or 16 pitches.   There is however a large park of static vans out of sight of our pitch.   The site has the best showers I have ever found on a caravan site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.