Art Supplies

We went to town today to do recycling since we didn't take it last Friday. The line up was too long and we had other things to do, so Friday it is. Picked up a few groceries for the rest of the week, and while G went to the bank, I had a short walkabout to find a blip. Dragonfly Art Supplies shop is on the boardwalk by the harbour, and I really like this sign. I must have a browse in there sometime, although art supplies are the last things I need! I don't use what I have now, good intentions just never get to using them. 
I'd hoped to catch up a bit on other journals but the Italy/Spain game was on and I couldn't miss that! Not the best of games with Spain playing keep away for much of it, and it almost worked for them. I could hardly breathe during the shootout. A fantastic win for Italy! Looking forward to the final, and I think it might be Italy/England on Sunday. We'll know tomorrow!  
Thank you to everyone who looked at the backblips of our family visit. Really appreciate the stars, hearts and comments.  :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.