This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

This is St. Giles Cathedral on my walk home from a lovely day at "Art Club" hosted this time by Ever Dundas. It was a lovely way to spend the day experimenting with mono printing and meeting many of of Ever's lovely friends.

It was good to get out and walk even though the rain soaked me entirely and I showed up on Ever's doorstep looking a bit nutty with mascara running down my face, but I was going to make it to art club come hell, high water, or jet lag.

All the art I made was shit but it was great just to be out and meeting people and navigating the city on my own.

I have walked 6.2 miles in the past two days, which is a good start. It makes the beer in the evenings at home taste all that much better! I need to go visit the Barony soon- who wants to meet me there and when? Or do I have to start a forum? ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.