Return to the North

By Viking

Little green bug

First day of my summer hols :-))) I would like to say I got a lie in but alas was awake and up before 6am, bloody typical!

Made sis her breakfast and then pootled around for a bit before meeting the aunties at the local country park. I had expected to be late and thus only catching them for a coffee rather than a walk so was not properly attired nor did I have my camera with me.
Got some lovely shots of some cornflowers and poppies but liked this flowering shrub with the gorgeous but very small iridescent bug on. There were loads of them about!

Back home to some ironing and packing. OMG two women going away for two weeks, will it fit in the car? And will I need to pull a trailer with the gadgets in?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.