Return to the North

By Viking

5am

Jonie Mitchell came to mind when I wrote the title for this shot.
I was awake early this morning and saw that yet again there was a lovely sunrise sky going on. Nipped back into the bedroom for the phone and hey presto! Blip sorted :-)

The day deteriorated rapidly after that and by the time I got up for real it was grey and drizzly, and so it has remained all day.

Nothing much to report other than after watching good old YouTube I can now access an external hard drive through my new iPad Pro! Makes up for the hour of my life I wasted trying to alter a resource from a colleague to use with my own students!

The rest of the day I have just idled away. Sis and I finished off the birthday cake from yesterday. We would have sent it home with the birthday girl but she already had three cakes that various people had given her already :-) We did send her with a mega slice and then gave the neighbour a mega slice too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.