Football is coming home ?

I liked the England flag attached to the back of this mobility scooter.

J texted me, it was apparent she was going to be some time in the hospital, she suggested I go for a walk. So I did, and took a few shots along a not so scenic route.

The 3 million clinically vulnerable people in this country face a tough time from the 19th July. I have no problem with loosening restrictions and getting the economy on a firmer footing, and it’s clear lots of people want to get “back to normal” (whatever that is) as soon as possible. But removing the need for face masks on public transport and in shops will make life very difficult for those with immuno- suppressed systems, and has no economic impact. We’ll just have to take even more care than we have. And hope the government’s approach on removing all restrictions so early isn’t a gamble several steps too far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.