Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Shadow

Year 2 Day 106 of UK COVID-19 Pandemic.  First UK Vaccine 212 days ago. UK open. Minor restrictions. Overseas travel seriously restricted.

Despite being awake since 5am, granddaughter Amelia was full of energy and wanted her visit to the playground in Ross on Wye. Luckily the sun popped its head out from behind a cloud to cast strong shadows on the ground of Amelia playing with her 'puppy' on a swing - an ideal subject for this weeks W-I-D-E Wednesday Challenge hosted by RSDphotography.

England play Denmark at 8pm tonight in the Semi Final of the Euro's. I did offer to take Mrs BB out early for our usual weekly night out but we'll join neighbours for a good night out Friday instead. I'm sure it's going to be a nail biting game with so much at stake for a Final with the Italians, whom I watched play last night. I thought Spain were much better and a shame they lost on penalties.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.