Doug

It was either Doug or Smooch and since I took this one of Doug watching the football England v Denmark early this morning Doug it is.  Taken in the snug just as the game was starting around 7.30am, frosty outside and chilly inside hence he is wrapped up in the rug.
The sun did shine and warm up a bit, but the fire has been going since we got up and it really has kept us warm.
I’m hosting our book club tonight so have been occupied preparing food for supper…..and what’s more I did some dusting!!!!!!
I was thrilled you liked my three Geum I blipped yesterday, thank you. 
I put it on a Facebook site “Focus in Women” …and had someone contact me via Messenger asking me if I would do a Zoom presentation on some of my techniques with flowers, and ICM also.  She came from Wollongong, Australia.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.