Shadows

A terrible nights sleep, as it so often happens after Book Club.  Here’s hoping for a better one tonight. A very successful and fun evening we had.

Frosty again this morning, but wall to wall sunshine all day.  Lovely.

Our districts craft this morning, which I had to cut short to take Doug to physio.  
Love it when a blip presents itself, so here is the lad on the physio plinth with numerous needles in his leg and back.  He is improving but that nerve pain down his leg persists.  It was the shadows/patterns coming through the blinds that look my eye, seemed a good idea to incorporate the needles as well.  Tells the story. 
We took ourselves out for lunch after physio then went for a bit of a drive around and about.  
The rest of the day has passed without incident.  At this moment we’re debating what (or what not) we will have for our evening tea.  It won’t be much as we’re not overly hungry after our late lunch.
I’m thinking I’ll decline the invitation to do a zoom presentation to the Australian photography club.  I’ll just get too stressed and anxious.  I wish I wasn’t like this but I am. 

Enjoy your weekend blippers, and stay well and safe.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.