Something accomplished

A chipped tooth required a visit to the dentist today, and Doug drove me because I seem to have pulled a muscle in my leg that makes it difficult to bend and lift things like my walker.  My dentist's office had been in the same cozy space for far longer than the 30+ years I've been going there, but they've now moved to a larger, very modern space nearby.  New equipment, new chairs, new staff - it's going to take a bit of adjusting to.  And the chair is awfully firm for sitting in.

Still on the clothes hunt, but I found some slacks on Amazon that I'm hoping will do.  I ordered two sizes, just to be sure.  It's nice when returns are so easy.

These flowers were blooming in a planter outside the building.  I don't know what they are, but I liked the look of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.