Spinal Tap

According to Blip today is my 11 year blip birthday, I'm not entirely sure I would agree as I actually started on September 14th 2010 ( as Alf reminded me), however there were some back blips and of course the great blip rewrite when everything went white which also messed up dates. I'm not arguing and I will celebrate with a large glass of something later.

11 years, what to blip.. Spinal Tap of course, with the great (and very fictional) Nigel Tufnel  To do this properly really needs a Marshall Amp and I don't have one. However Tom does and so I enlisted the help of Hellsbells Helen (who is my sister in case you didn't know) who very kindly took the shot for me. It was then a quick fiddle in photoshop to move the 10 and add the 11.

So there you have 11 years and I couldn't be arsed to take the photo myself, what is the world coming to?

I hope you all have marvellous weekends, wine, curry, mowing, cycling, football watching for us. I might rewatch spinal tap with Alf later depending on when he gets back from Goodwood.

Cheers 

D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.