misswinterfinch

By misswinterfinch

Catnip Wall

(backblip)
This self-seeded catnip plant has taken over one end of a raised bed. It is growing beside one of Persey's best afternoon napping spots. Not sure if he nibbles and naps.
This is a blip I took a few weeks ago.
I am having a communication problem between my camera and laptop. Photos will not load onto the laptop. Have tried several things. I may have to locate an old tiny camera I used years ago when my favourite camera was stolen and I could not afford a replacement. I hate to buy a new camera when it takes pictures just fine. I just cannot Blip. Very Frustrating, as you may imagine.
I enjoy reading your Journals every day. I just won't be posting new blips myself for a while.
If anyone has has this problem, please let me know?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.