misswinterfinch

By misswinterfinch

Bee on a Rose

No, my camera is still not talking to my laptop. This is an older summer blip I have taken, but never posted. (A little cheating)
I am thinking that maybe I should get a smart phone that has a good camera and use that. I have an old basic cell phone just for emergencies. I've been resisting getting a smart phone, like an iPhone, just because... but there are times when I could use one. More and more people ask for the camera or something on the smart phone but I cannot do it. Like to keep a record of my completed Covid vaccination. Proof is accepted if you have taken a photo of the card and post it somewhere, like in my hospital system.
So, I would then have a new phone and a camera, and a monthly payment.
 I just wanted to say hello to my blip friends and to let them know I am still watching their Journals and enjoying them. It is one of the delights of my day,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.