Ingleman

By Ingleman

What's This For......

...where does that go?

Capitalising on my new found freedom, I have been drinking lots of tea. Mind you, I was up at 08.30, put a load of washing in the machine (darks) and hoovered downstairs whilst humming Freddie Mercury's brilliant song...'I want to break free.....''

It's in your head now, you won't be able to stop yourself...

I don't know, a women's work is never done. (Not if she expects a man to do it!!)

Anyhoo, whilst brewing my second cup of the day I found this tiny little screw on the worktop. Where the hell has that come from? After examining everything that looked like it might need a tiny screw I eventually found a hole in the bottom of the kettle. The screw fit perfectly and matched the other one that was already there. Voila'  !  But I also saw it as a good blipportunity. It works for me ....or do you think I am losing the thread?

Looking forward to the big match tomorrow. So excited, think it's time to get the kettle on..

Enjoy your weekends all you lovely people, it's coming home!

#TT319

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.