A day later than planned!

                                     (backblip)

I was just about to post this yesterday (Friday) when Blip disappeared!!!!!

All I was getting was a blank page ...... seems there were a few gremlins running round inside the system!

I spotted this teeny tiny *Hoverfly* in the garden ...... to give you an idea of the size .... the poppy bud is only about 1cm long!

I loved the green & coppery colours ....... hope you like it too :-)

I am going to tag it for Flower Friday as it is resting on a flower-to-be .... thanks to BikerBear for continuing to host :-)

Update*: Thanks to Chamaeleo for the correct identification ...... a Broad Centurion .... a type of soldier beetle :-)

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend .... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.