Silly Saturday ...

... Celebration day!

Wow!  I really can't believe that I've posted 4,000 pictures to this wonderful photo site!  But I think I say that for every blipday celebration! I'm proud of the fact that I've kept at this for so long ... but I did miss a few in the very beginning.  And I definitely have backblipped along the way ... in fact quite often!!  But I'm really okay with that!

I'm truly at a loss for words for what this awesome community means to me.  All I can say is thank you from the bottom of my heart for all your wonderful comments, stars and generous hearts ... even when I'm so terrible at reciprocating.  

It had to be a collage today as this site means more to me than just what a single picture can convey.  And I had to include my Beloved as it was his encouragement that had me joining so many days and years ago. 

This morning we headed out to Jacobsburg state park for a picnic lunch and wander around the park.  In the Native Plant garden there were dozens of clearwing hummingbird moths ... and also some actual hummingbirds.  I didn't get any decent pictures of the hummingbirds but I liked this shot of the clearwing.  

Again ... thank you for all the support given over the past 4,000 blips ... it means everything to me!  Love you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.