Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Discarded

A couple of days ago K and Hazel brought back this discarded cygnet feather from a walk.  Hazel likes eating feathers, which we try to discourage, so when I was wondering what to blip today there it was, safely on a shelf.  Perfect for a cold rainy day when I felt far to lazy to go out.  I've tagged it for DerelictSunday, so many thanks to Marlieske for her wonderful hosting of this challenge.

Not much else to report.  Got up late, did a bit of image-weeding on the computer and read most of the rest of the day away.

And what should I say about the football?  The awful thing is I don't mind who wins, because if it's England Boris will prance round pretending it's due to his Brexit - enough to make you sick as a cat!

Enjoy it though - I shall continue reading  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.