bgleyna

By bgleyna

Peaceful Lunch

David has gone out to watch the European Cup Final with Daniel, Jamie and some other friends at The Londoner pub. He had to get there early with Daniel to hold a table until the others arrive after their church services because it is absolutely packed out! All the England supporters will be out in full strength!
I opted to stay home and maybe half watch it on our TV, leaving the seats to the more ardent supporters!
Excuse the photo of food - I don’t normally post that, but I thought this meal looked particularly colorful! We are on a special eating program which consists of a limited amount of a specified protein and unlimited amount of one vegetable and one fruit. So I have it all in one dish this time! The tomato is the fruit. It’s quite delicious and I am very grateful for it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.