Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

At the Christmas tree farm

I drove by the tree farm on the way to my nephews house. They have sold this house so my niece needed some help packing up and I offered to help. They had already moved most of the stuff they would use at their temporary location so it was the stuff that was going in storage. They have not even started on building the new home yet. We got lots done so now my nephew and his helpers can load up and take to the storage building.


Anyway, I spotted this fence and flowers on the way over to their house. When I came home I was able to stop in the road long enough to get a phone photo. I wish I had taken the good camera since this photo does not give the impact of the red zinnias along the fence.

I almost wanted to trespass but I didn’t!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.