JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Purple.

This is part of the new bedding for my house number and I've forgotten what it is already.  I know there is a petunia and some lobelia but this one escapes me. 
 Not too sure what I've done today.  Chatted to Andy who went to school with the guy Alan suggested to repair my car.  I think it's going to be dearer than I hoped so must phone my insurance tomorrow.  Cleaned the bathroom.  Found a wasp's nest in my tiny shed. It's smaller than a football with the entrance from a knothole in the side of the shed.  So no wasps actually in the shed and no  trouble getting tools in and out.  But the wasps will have to go.  I'll phone pest control tomorrow. I'm now waiting  for the third bit of bad news to materialise. 
 Still working on Galloway. I finished a large chunk today so I think the worst is over.  Feeling quite chuffed with myself.  And tomorrow I may go to Perth and get my Canon 5D Mark III  back.  I can hardly wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.