lemonzest

By lemonzest

Beans at sundown

The Rs just went back to Augustow. We hadn't seen them all together for almost a year, so it was great to eat and discuss some of the not so great developments. They brought me a collection of interesting purchases from Warsaw's Oriental and Chinese supermarkets - treasures unheard of in these parts.

This morning, the grass in various areas was cut again. It had grown. Some more roses have appeared and the beans are looking for somewhere to go. The mosquitos are busy and a new feline visitor was about for a while. Maybe it speaks the same dialect as Snowy.

Finally, I put some pots in for biscuit firing. I hope they are dry enough. I'm curious to see how the porcelain survives. I haven't tried it before.

The wifi is up and down. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.